Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Mar 6, 2021

26 minutes ago We recently purchased a pre owned Chevy Silverado at Preston GM Superstore after traveling 1.5 hours from our home We were greeted with a warm welcome and were treated with excellent customer service throughout the entire buying process. Steven the manger was exceptional with making sure we were comfortable during our stay. Justin was our sales rep who treated us with outstanding customer service, respect, and exceptional attention throughout the whole process. Justin’s personal approach made us very comfortable and did not at any time make us feel pressured to make our decision. We are very pleased we ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

I spoke with Susanne Dodson, she was very friendly, and helpful towards my decisions towards purchasing a vehicle. My over all experience was wonderful, and when I decide on my purchase, I will call back and ask for Susanne, Thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Susanne Dotson was so polite and such a helpful person. I asked questions about the vehicle I was interested in and she was able to answer the right away and in detail.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 4, 2021

Susanne Dotson was so polite and such a helpful person. I asked questions about the vehicle I was interested in and she was able to answer the right away and in detail.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Brian Johnson helped us a great deal to get a car to our liking. He is a great salesman. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Everyone was very helpful, informative, and went an extra mile to take car of my vehicle in a timely manner. Handled a free Voucher as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

Always pleasant and competent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Why should I have to respond with 25 words? Sometimes this is why I do not like to give a review

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Our dealer was Grant Wilson and we were very pleased . He found a car to match the price we needed and even gave us a warranty too. Wonderful Honest Can't beat it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

My husband and I went there after shopping online. Had an appointment, the vehicle was right out front waiting for us. Worked with us and our budget. Fast but not too pushy which i liked, (usually at a car dealership all day ) overall straight to the point service! A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

My husband and I bought a Buick encore Saturday. I had no idea what to expect with buying a car during a pandemic, but the whole process was very easy and convenient. We started the buying process online, so we were able to see what our payment would be before going to the dealership. We worked with Brandon and he was very informative, friendly and professional. He kept us updated on all of our options via phone so that when we went to the dealership we could get in and out quickly and safely. I am happy with the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Very pleased with my purchase! Brandon was extremely helpful and made everything a breeze. He is a Honest straight shooter and those are the kind of people I like dealing with. A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Bradon was fantastic to work with ! It was such a pleasant and easy experience getting my new card especially for what’s going on now. I highly recommend going to Prestons !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2020

Excellent sales team. They went over the top to ensure I was satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

I just bought a 2019 GMC Accadia for a nonprofit organization. We are very pleased with it. Salesperson Grant Wilson, Sales Manager Steven Plyler, and owner Bobby Preston were wonderful. They gave us a great deal and were very helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable. We highly recommend Preston GM Superstore in New Castle. Bill Rudge Ministries

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2020

I was respectfully treated and had my car serviced in a timely manner.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2019

Thank you Grant Wilson and Bobby Preston! Grant I truly appreciate your kind, calm, caring approach to sales. You have a true heart for people and that is a gift you use to shine the light of our Risen, Living, Reigning and Returning Lord and Savior! Thank you for your kindness and generosity and for making our family feel comfortable and welcome! The 2500 is a gem! Keep spreading love to all those you encounter. God Bless!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2019

Nick and Brandon from were great. They treated me like family and worked extremely hard to get me the best deal on my 2019 Chevy Trax

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2019

I was very happy with the customer service provided by Grant Wilson and Bobby Preston. They wanted to make the sale / lease and were willing to deal. We were turning in our Malibu and had been shopping around for the best deal of a new vehicle which turned out to be an Equinox.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

I already leased a 2017 Buick Encore and took advantage of early turn in. I wanted my payments similar to what I had and they came very close.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

Gina and Brandon were quick to respond to my online inquiries. Nick was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Payment was what I quoted online. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

My experience started with browsing many local dealerships for a new truck online on a Sunday night. I requested a call back regarding a lease or purchase. The very next morning (Monday) at 8:58 a.m. I received a message from Grant Wilson of Preston GM Superstore in New Castle Pa. I was immediately impressed that he call two minutes before they actually opened. He offered to show me the truck I inquired about online. I visited the dealership about a hour later. Grant actually was having that truck washed for me to view. He was very pleasant, personable and knowledgeable ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Jimmy and Brandon was very helpful and easy to talk to about what I wanted. The process was quick, easy and painless. They were awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

By far the best experience at any dealership I’ve ever been at. They really do treat you like family there and make sure you’re well taken care of especially Danny Torsello he went up and beyond my expectations to make sure I got everything it wanted and needed

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2019

Very helpful. Took time to find a new tire for us in one day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019

I just bought a new truck off grant wilson from Preston gm in new castle! Great customer care and was on the ball with all needs! Go see grant!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

After four unsuccessful trips to dealerships in Ohio, we finally decided to cross state lines and visit the Preston GM Superstore in PA. As soon as we pulled into the dealership, we were immediately greeted by Bobby Preston and handed off to salesman, Eddie DeSantis. Eddie and the team at Preston worked hard to get us in the truck we wanted at a price that we could afford. We highly recommend Preston GM Superstore for a pleasant (no joke!) car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

Obtained out the door pricing prior to going to the dealership, which was less than area competitors. Purchasing process was easy, price was actually a bit less than the number given over the phone. Finance rate was a point higher than some area competitors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2019

Everyone was pleasant and courteous. Brandon contacted me in good time after I inquired about the Buick Encore online. Grant Wilson was helpful in explaining the various features of the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2019

The staff was very nice and easy to work with! I was looking for a used truck and they worked hard to make the prococess a smooth transition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

I inquired about a Buick Encore. The dealership had the car ready for me and waiting for a test drive. Very polite and courteous. Grant Wilson and Daniel torsello made this a very enjoyable and pleasurable experience. It was quick and I am very pleased. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2018

Great experience leasing my 2019 GMC Terrain Denali!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

Everything went smooth from the time I entered until the time I left. I started my process from the benefit hub to the dealership. Test drove with Ed because Brandon was off -- the Brandon took care o the rest.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2018

Just bought a used Chevy equinox. Dealer was up front and showed body shop repair bill for car accident while in their possession and on their lot. Did not try to hide it

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2018

Grant was our salesman and helped us tremedously. No pressure and helped get me the car me and my husband needed. I reccomend them if you need a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

Brandon & Steve are 2 of tthe nicest people I've ever dealt with. They both were very helpful, knowledgeable, quick and friendly. It has been a fantastic buying experience. Don't hesitate to shop here. Guys, thanks again! George

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2018

Jamie is who we were told to see. He passed us off to Brandon and I am thankful for that... Brandon is a true asset to the the Preston family !!! Right from the start he was a pleasure to do business with. Very easy to talk to. Answers all of the questions we had and is very knowledgeable!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2018

Excellent service they helped me find a car that fit me and got me a good price on it. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2018

This was our first visit to Preston. Our sales person was Grant Wilson.We were extremely pleased with the knowledge and friendliness of both Grant and the financing staff. They are not pushy. They get the job done and you leave with what you wanted in a very timely manner. We would recommend them to anyone and we will be shopping there again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2018

Friendly and courteous personnel and efficient and relaxing atmosphere

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018

my visit to preston was pleasant I dealt with grant Wilson who was knowledgeable an friendlyan not pushy made me fill comfortable an took care ofme

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2017

Thankful for the guys over at Preston GM Superstore! Cody did an awesome job with presenting me the vehicle of my choice, great conversation and very honest! Jaime, Rick and Roberta did an awesome job with making sure I was approved and I’m thankful they went over and beyond!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2017

Everyone was great at Preston. By far the best experience we have had!!! Cody Stephens, Jordan Hall and the entire staff were excellent and friendly. The deals are unbelievable!!! I recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Had some unforeseen problems with the vehicle after purchasing. Sales manager Steven Plyer went over and above to remedy everything. He was super nice and we are very happy with the vehicle. Because of his professionalism and concern we would highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Purchased a car for the second time at Preston Chevy with Ed DeSantis. Each time we have been pleased with the end result being even better on our bank account than expected! We really believe that the best deal can be found at Preston !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2017

Went to look at a used vehicle and ended up getting a new Chevy TraX. Cody was very knowledgeable and helped us decide on the right vehicle for our needs. The best car buying expierience we have had in a long time. Thanks Cody!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2016

Great sales staff, great personalities, courteous, and very knowledgable about the products. The staff was friendly and very helpful. I will recommend Preston to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2016

I went to several dealers around my area and outside of it. This is the only place that was kind, friendly and jumped thorough hoops to get me what I needed , when I needed it. I am so thankful for the team at Preston GM and my sales guy Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2016

Anthony, Jaime and Kyler went out of their way to provide me with a great deal!! Thank you Preston GM Superstore!! LOVE my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2016

Everyone in our family ALWAYS goes out of town to buy their cars, including me, and we buy a lot of cars. Never again will we do that! Michael was our salesperson and he did a very good job! He was very personable and treated us like friends/family rather then just another customer. We purchased a 2016 GMC Terrain and love it! Thank you for such a wonderful experience at Preston! We will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2016

My sales lady pretty much did a lot of the work over the telephone and because of my work schedule it made life easier. I love my new truck and got a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2016

When we came to Preston we knew what we wanted and Tessa made that experience smooth and took our time serious as we didn't want to sit and wait for hours waiting on all the paperwork. She promised a fast and easy experience and she implemented it. So we decided to go back for our second vehicle and that was even quicker. She did a fine job. She was nice and treated us like we were real people not just a number in the books. I would and will recommend Tessa and Preston to anyone that is searching for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2016

I got my current lease here and it was by far the best car shopping experience I've ever had. Everyone was super friendly and not pushy. I loved that they actually listened to my wants and needs for what I was looking for in a new car. This was the first car I've leased and they really explained everything to me to make sure that I was making the best decision for me. They were patient with all of my questions and even outlined several different options for me including some ways for me to save money that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2016

everyone was very friendly and helpful, one of the best experiences i had buying a car. will definitely go again when i need another car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2016

Everyone is so friendly & helpful. Very professional. Beautiful showroom. I recommend this dealership to everyone I can. I will never buy a vehicle anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2016

Everyone involved did the absolute best job helping me! It was hard for me to make the decision to get a new car since I went several years without a car payment but they got me into the right vehicle and for the right price! They knew what I could afford and they guided me in the right direction! And I LOVE my new Buick!! My entire family has bought from Prestons and with employees like these, there's no doubt we will continue to be a part of the Preston family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2015

I want to thank tom sweet and rick busa. for getting me in my new 2015 chevy equinox. I love it. and will send my friends and family to see tom for there next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2015

Rick Ferrari is the best! He cares, understands, and will do what it takes for the buyer to feel comfortable at all times! This won't be the last vehicle I purchase at Prestons.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2015

When I went looking for a car I didn't think I could get a loan. After divorce & a battle with breast cancer, it was so long since I bought anything I had no credit. Tessa Fairburn took me under her wing & gave me back my freedom & confidence! She was so personable & understanding. I've never had such a reasuring sales person. She really does care about her customers. I'll b back Tessa! Be well my friend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2015

My wife and I have purchased many cars from ricki. He always treats us good. We feel he works hard to get our business. We will be back when were ready for our next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2015

I had gone on line to inquire dealerships about purchasing a truck for my husband. i received 3 back, 2 that were from other dealerships with a standard template letter. surprised with one that was a personalized letter asking questions on colors of the vehicle i liked and was it important to take a test drive. she asked if i would like my communications by phone, text or email. signed with a personal Thank You and and phone number and contact information Tessa Fairburn. All I could do was say WOW! I returned home late from teaching and sent her a response ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2015

First time dealing with Preston, it was an absolutely great experience! Working with Anthony Verone and Steve Plyler was great. They made the deal happen. The family bean counter is very happy and she loves the GMC Sierra. Thanks guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2015

It was an absolute pleasure dealing with Ed and the Preston GM Superstore! Thank you for going out of your way to find me the perfect 2015 Chevy Trax! I love it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2015

It was a pleasure working with Tessa at Preston's. She was knowledgeable and helpful and worked to get me a great deal! I heartily recommend Preston's!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2015

Love my new 2015 Acadia. Rick Ferrari is great to deal with. This was the 4th car I've purchased from him. He does a great job and makes car buying easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2015

Rick at Preston really worked hard to put me in a new vehicle. He and his co-workers worked tirelessly with the bank to get me the best possible interest rate. Everyone there was very friendly. I will definitely refer friends and family to Preston to buy their next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2015

Excellent and fast service for buying a new car. Everyone made us feel welcomed and no pressure!!!! Highly recommended!!!!!! Sales and finance staff excellent. We will go back for the next new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2015

the wife and I recently purchased a used buick enclave from preston motors. We worked with Tessa Fairburn and i was blown away by the fast courteous service that she provided. I had my doubts about being able to get financed with our rough but impoving credit history but Tessa assured me that it could be done and unlike many dealers ive gone to in the past i was not disappointed. It was the whole Preston team that made the process hassle free. I will be contacting Tessa again when we are looking for a future vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2015

They sold me my dream truck at a great price! Once I decided I was going to purchase the truck, they all worked together to get me out of the parking lot under one hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2015

We purchased our very 1st lease today with John setzer & Tessa fairburn. We have never been soo pleased with a dealship & these 2 on their kindness & work to get us into exactly what we wanted. I am soo glad to of purchased our brand new 2015 gmc terrain Today from such wonderful people! Looking forward to coming back to John for mnay years to come. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2015

I was blown away at the level of service I received. Tessa went above and beyond what I could ever ask for. Because of her I will be buying all my cars from Preston.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2015

i just purchased a car there and its a very friendly atmosphere and would recommened anyone to go there Tessa made me feel like we been friends for years and the prices are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2015

John's service was amazing! There was no pressure to buy like at other dealers. In fact because of that I decided to venture outside my preconceived ideas and try for a better truck. The result ended with me being more satisfied than I could have hoped for. Steve and Jamie were terrific in their management support roles. The very nice woman in finance was very professional and easy to understand. The dealership is very customer centric and it was a pleasure to bring my business there. I'm glad I did and will be recommending Preston to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2015

This was our second purchase with Preston Motors and both times were great! They worked with us to keep within our budget and we walked away with the vehicles we wanted! Rick was our guy for both sales and we definitely recommend him to anyone needing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2015

I needed a car that day and John knew that. We test drove 2 cars, and it was like I had a old friend with me. He didn't pressure me into anything. He wasn't arrogant or aggressive in his approach with me. The dealership was very clean and neat. Everyone working there was professional and courteous. My only negative was the waiting for the approval of the paperwork which was obviously out of John's hands. Overall it was a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2015

We purchased our 3rd vehicle from Preston yesterday. It is a bit of a drive for us, but worth it! The customer service is always great. Tessa Fairburn assisted us and she made the process very smooth! We will definitely request her assistance with our future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2015

Found the Buick that I've been looking for online on Preston Motors website, called Saturday Morning and talked to Tessa to make sure car was still there since we live about 1 1/2 hours away! Had great customer service from the moment we got there, took the car for a test drive, knew it was the one and Tessa got all the paperwork moving from that moment! Every one there was very friendly and helpful! Loved the experience and love my new car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2015

Very pleased with the customer service that Tashan provided. Very helpful, and walked me through my first car buying experience. Couldn't be more pleased!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2015

I had decided to update my gmc truck so after doing a search found my newest purchase a 2011 crew cab with 8ft. Bed ! I called initially and spoke to Anthony Verone and he was very informative so I set up an appt. for next day ! From the moment I walked in door everybody in that company made me feel at home and Anthony Verone made himself available while I test drove,walked it around and kept in contact with me daily for a full week until I was able to get back there to complete the purchase ! To me that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2015

From the first initial call I made this past week to Preston Motors inquiring about a truck when I spoke with John Setzer, I was impressed with the down to earth customer service. This past Saturday, my wife and I made a 3 hour drive to New Castle to check out the 2011 Chevy Silverado we were interested in. We met Anthony Verone, and he was excellent to work with. From the test drive through the entire buying process, he answered all of our questions, had a positive and easy going personality, and made purchasing the truck enjoyable. What we also appreciated ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2015

Thank you Anthony. It was a pleasure working with you. Thank you for your kindness and your honesty. We will definitely recommend you to others. Very easy and no run around. Once again thank you very much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2015

what a great experience we were treated very well. there was no run around they were upfront and honest. we will be back. once again thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2015

Was by far the best car deal I've ever been through told them where I needed to be and they got me there it was quick and painless lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2015

Hands down the best experience I have had in buying a car. No pressure - low cost - best in class service. If I were a competitor I would be intimidated by the differentiated approach to "selling" automobiles. The team is very proactive after the car purchase and contacts you in the way you want to be contacted (phone, email, text). I decided not to extend the warranty, not a problem. I wasn't pressured and asked 10 follow up questions - they respected my decision. No question I will refer Preston Motors to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2015

I traded my modified 2009 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for a used truck that will be more practical for hunting. It was a good experience start to finish and they have earned my business in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2015

had a great experience and very friendly/helpful...Tony helped find a truck for us...the one we went to see was sold so he found another one for us......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2014

Had drinks for the time being there which was great. Offered comfort, with the ability to watch T.V. The people in the building were very friendly as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2014

John Setzer was wonderful. he really took care of us and I will highly recommend to friends and family. Also want to thank Jaime Elliott he also helped us out. Heads up to both. Thanks again Ken Jones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2014

Waited a long time to get my new Cadillac. When I walked in on November 14 Rick "Sarge" McCool greeted me with a handshake. He and the finance guy worked with me for over an hour and even stayed late making sure I drove my dream car home that night at a price and rate I could afford. At one point the finance guy asked if another car would be better (easier to finance) and when I told Sarge the Cadillac was what I wanted he coolly strode into the managers office and made it happen. This is a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2014

Unlike the typical car dealership experience, the staff at Preston were very helpful and personable. Anthony Verone was great to work with from start to finish. His goal was customer service before anything else, and this was achieved. The guy did everything in his power to get me the truck I wanted, and he made it happen. If you are looking for a great buying experience, you will not be disappointed with him. He has earned my trust and future business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2014

Everyone was very friendly and helpful and willing to work with us to get us what we needed!! I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2014

John Setzer treated my spouse and I witn respect! Mr. Bob Preston Sr. also treated us very well! In time when I"m ready for a new GMC CANYON ; I will return!!!!! GREAT PEOPLE to deal with!!!! Also Tammy Hayhurst did great job and very helpful with all the paperwork!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2014

Rick Ferrari sold me and my wife are two recent cars I will deal with him any time he went out of his way to help us and will recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car . thanks Rick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2014

I want to congratulate the dealership on the hardworking and pleasant way that I was treated. I am very happy with my new car and would recommend Preston to anyone searching for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2014

Rick (Sarge) McCool is a very direct individual. I had a very pleasant experience with my purchase and really only considered it because of a previous dealing with "Sarge" when my wife bought a car from him several months ago.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2014

I purchased many of cars but, never got treated so good by RICK Ferrari. The service was excellent,great personality, I was please with the whole sales;

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2014

I had a great experience at Preston Motors of New Castle, PA. My salesman Chuck Warren went above and beyond for me. I give a definite five star review for this dealership. I love my new 2014 Malibu and will be sticking with Preston for all of my future cars and service. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2014

I was very pleased with my visit to Preston Motors. Upon arriving, members of the staff were friendly and quick to offer help. I initially spoke with "T" who pointed me in the direction of Steve, with whom I had been emailing. The 2 of them quickly took me out to the inventory lot to look over the vehicles I was interested in. We test drove a few of them before Steve was able to locate and find me the vehicle I was looking for. It had everything I had asked for in the vehicle and I was extremely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2014

WITH MY BAD CREDIT NO OTHER DEALERSHIP COULD HELP ME BUT WITH MY PAST 3 PURCHASES AT PRESTON MORTORS THE STAFF DID EVERYTHING THEY COULD DO TO GET ME DRIVING IN A BETTER NEWER BUT USED CAR AND I LOVE MY EXPERIENCE THERE. THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2014

Went to look at a used GMC Terrain.But drove away in a brand new one. Thanks to John! Wasn't pushy or anything. We told him what kind of payment we was looking at he said "let me see what we can do for you. Never did we imagine on driving home in a brand new one in our price range. Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2014

John and team went above and beyond to make my experience at Preston Motors quite enjoyable and will go back again when I need another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review